Board and Commissions

*The Township Board consists of elected officials and trustees.

Elected Officials

Tony Barnes           Supervisor  Elected 11/2016

Mary Ann Wallace  Clerk           Elected 11/2016

Tammy Stephenson Treasurer  Appointed 6/2018


Daniel Hess           Elected       11/2016

James Lothschutz  Re-elected  11/2016

Hillary Frank            Appointed    1/2018

Mike Hiner               Re-elected  11/2016


 Planning Commission

Michelle Vallier Chairperson Term exp. 12/2019
Robert Sikkenga Vice-Chairperson Term exp. 12/2020
Jesse McCormick  Secretary Term exp. 12/2019
Parnell Johnson   Term exp. 11/2020
Kay Kennedy   Term exp. 12/2018
Daniel Hess   Term exp. Trustee 
David Glick   Term exp. 12/2018

Zoning Board of Appeals

Craig Monette Chairperson Term exp.   7/2019
Charles Lothschutz Vice-Chairperson Term exp.   3/2018
Kay Kennedy Secretary Term exp.   12/2019
Ken Murar   Term exp.   11/2019
  Term exp.   Trustee
Diane Misze Alternate #1 Term exp.   11/2020
Marvin Nash Alternate #2 Term exp.   11/2019
Board of Review
Craig Monette        Term exp. 12/2018
John Hodgson         Term exp. 12/2018
Wanda Todd           Term exp. 12/2018
Building Board of Appeals
Brian Lacross     Term exp. 2/2020
Dale Sheehy       Term exp. 2/2020
Don Hanson        Term exp. 2/2020